Close this search box.

C Co., 192nd Tank Battalion


Staff, Headquarters Company, 192nd Tank Battalion

Capt. Arthur V. Burholt*

HQ. Co., 192nd

Sgt. John G. Kolesar Jr.*Pvt. Russell D. Simon*

C Company

Assigned from A Company

2nd Lt. Leroy A. Scoville*

Assigned from B Company

2nd Lt. Donald R. Bertrand*

Assigned from D Company

1st Lt. William H. Gentry

C Company

Capt. Harold W. Collins*1st Lt. William L. Cockrum
Pvt. Leonard M. AdamsPvt. Howard R. GasawayPvt. Lacy L. Prater
Sgt. Albert L. Allen Jr.Pvt. Raymond F. GheenPvt. Sidney M. Rattner
1st Sgt. John R. Andrews*Pvt. Charles J. GiamalvaPvt. Samuel L. Raynes
S/Sgt. Joseph W. Beard*Pvt. Melvin GiddensPFC George H. Reis II
Pvt. Harold R. Beggs*PFC James W. GillespieTec. 5 Paul E. Reutinger
Sgt. Charles R. Boeshart*Pvt. Paul A. GrassickPvt. Forest E. Richeson
Pvt. Ralph L. BoylePvt. Edward E. Grogg*Pvt. Charles G. Riedmiller
PFC Hubert O. BrewerPFC Rollie C. Harger*Pvt. Elmer M. Roberts
Sgt. Vincent R. BrownPvt. Charles C. HarmonTec 5 Walter L. Robey
Pvt. William E. BrownCpl. Marvin C. HarrisTec 4 John E. Robinette
Pvt. James M. BryantS/Sgt. Joseph J. Hrupcho*Pvt. John F. Ross
Pvt. Charles P. Chaffin*Cpl. Virgil C. Janes*PFC Robert A. Ruminski
Tec 5 Earl L. Charles Jr.Sgt. Elwin C. JonesPFC Wilbur F. Russell Jr.
Cpl. Wade W. Chio*Pvt. Lewis R. KirbyPvt. John J. Sandor
Pvt. Burlen C. Cupp Jr.Tec 4 John Kovach Jr.*Sgt. Jacob A. Schmidt*
Cpl. Thomas G. DavenportPFC Silas B. LeGrow*Sgt. John L. Short*
Tec 4 Chester S. DeCant*PFC Collen W. LongSgt. Robert W. Shubert
Pvt. Vernor DeckPvt. Charles H. LooneyPvt. Allen F. Sills
Pvt. Cornell DillonPvt. Edward F. MartelSgt. Elmer N. Smith*
Pvt. Alton M. Dodway*Pvt. Raymond J. McCreanorSgt. Emerson P. Smith
Pvt. Alva R. DoshierPFC Hobart G. McVayPvt. Garold M. Stephen
Pvt. Jack D. DriverSgt. John Miklo*Pvt. Carl D. Stuller
Sgt. David H. DuffPvt. Merle L. MillerSgt. Kenneth E. Thompson*
Pvt. Robert T. DuncanPvt. John D. Minier*Pvt. George M. Verba
Pvt. Jesse W. DurhamTec 5 James T. MoranPvt. LaVern A. Weir
Pvt. Raymon O. EdensSgt. John J. Morine*S/Sgt. Joseph J. Wierzchon Jr.*
S/Sgt. Stephen M. Eliyas*Pvt. William M. MullinsPvt. Wilfred R. Willis
S/Sgt. Olen C. Elwell*Pvt. Albert P. NaymickCpl. Howard M. Wodrich*
Pvt. Charles E. EverettPvt. Billie M. NealPvt. Robert L. Young
Pvt. Clifford W. FusselmanPFC James W. O’Brien*Cpl. Joseph Zam Jr.*
PFC George S. GarmanPvt. Joseph P. PeveyPvt. George Zimmerman

Leave a Reply

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.